Faculty

                 BMHS Faculty & Staff Email List

Anderson, Lya - andersonl@marshallk12.org

Ballew, Bill- Ballewwi@marshallk12.org

Beard, Reagan- beardr@marshallk12.org 

Blackmon, Wendi- blackmonwe@marshallk12.org 

Bolding, Kris- boldingk@marshallk12.org

Bolding, Nick- bolding.nick@marshallk12.org 

Borum, Alysha- borum.alysha@marshallk12.org

Britnell, Jennifer- jennifer.britnell@marshallk12.org

Brouillette, Derek- brouillette.derek@marshallk12.org

Bruce, Beth- bruceb@marshallk12.org

Clark, Mark- clark.mark@marshallk12.org

Collins, Gloria- collins.gloria@marshallk12.org 

Edmonds,Brian- edmondsb@marshallk12.org

Franklin, Mark- franklin.mark@marshallk12.org  

Garner, Keith- garner.keith@marshallk12.org

Godwin, Melissa- godwin.melissa@marshallk12.org

Green, Lashonda- green.lashonda@marshallk12.org

Griffith, Erica- griffith.erica@marshallk12.org

Hardin, Michael- hardinjm@marshallk12.org

Haynes, Katrina- haynes.katrina@marshallk12.org

Hendrix, Kevin- hendrix.kevin@marshallk12.org

Johnson, Dana- DAngelo-Johnson.dana@marshallk12.org

Jones, Suzette- jonessh@marshallk12.org

Kelly, Seth- kelly.seth@marshallk12.org

Key, Carye Anne- key.caryeanne@marshallk12.org

Lemons, Evan- lemons.evan@marshallk12.org

Little, Mike- littletm@marshallk12.org

Mabrey, Tony- mabrey.tony@marshallk12.org

Malone, Bobby- malone.robert@marshallk12.org

Martin, Vickie- martin.vickie@marshallk12.org

McConnell, Joel- mcconnelljo@marshallk12.org

McCulloch, Ashley- mcculloch.ashley@marshallk12.org

McDaniel, Ashley- mcdainela@marshallk12.org

Medlock, Breanna- MedlockB@marshallk12.org

Moore, Louise- moorelp@marshallk12.org

Morrison, Jennifer- MorrisonJen@marshallk12.org

Mosley, Brandy- mosley.brandy@marshallk12.org

Phillips, Leslie- phillipsl@marshallk12.org

Robertson, Ashleigh- robertson.ashleigh@marshallk12.org

Schaffer, Brittany- schaffer.brittany@marshallk12.org

Sharpton, Jeff- sharpton.jeff@marshallk12.org

Stallings, Cassandra- stallings.cassandra@marshallk12.org

Stevens, Donny- stevens.donny@marshallk12.org

Stewart, Lewis- stewart.eddie@marshallk12.org

Sweat, Buddy- SweatDG@marshallk12.org

Thrower, Brett- throwerb@marshallk12.org

Whiseanant, Stacy- whisenant.stacy@marshallk12.org

Williams, Susanna- williams.susanna@marshallk12.org